Multiple Teams · Hall of Fame 2020

Now is the time to remember some of the Daniel greats and nominate former players, coaches, or administrators for the Daniel High School Athletic Hall of Fame, Class of 2020. There are two ways to nominate individuals,  online at or complete the HOF Form – 2020, and return to the school.  Nominations are now being accepted through April 30, 2020. Please see the eligibility requirements below.



Eligibility Requirements

Athlete:                        10 years after graduation

Coach:                         5 years after leaving or retiring from DHS

Administrator:             5 years after leaving or retiring from DHS

Contributor:                Anytime


Below is a list of individuals who have already been inducted into the Hall of Fame.


2013 (Inaugural Class):

Barry Grier

Cheryl Nix

Dick Singleton

Herb Cooper

Jim Sutherland

Kent Lawrence

Pete Maravich

Kyle Young

Millard Dawson

Mike “Smiley” Sanders



Allen Sitterle

Andy Demori

Hal Garrett

Johnny Campbell

Terry Smith



Forrest Foster

Heidi Cooper

Howard Bagwell

Ryan Lindsay

Walter Cox



Becky Calhoun

John Coakley

Larry Greenlee

Ron Sullivan



Allen Crenshaw

Jarvis Jenkins

Kevin Breedlove

Kristye Addison Dudley

Rebecca Prichard



Anthony Crooks

Bill Harder

Deles Boren

Javis Austin

Jeff Ferguson

Kris Huff